Knowledgebase
Saving/Losing Data
Posted by on 30 May 2012 03:51 PM

Your responses are automatically saved once they are entered and you switch fields. Long responses are also saved on a regular interval.

When you are done working on a form but are not yet ready to submit, click "Save & Exit" to save your work.

Still, be sure to check your work prior to submitting any forms.