Knowledgebase
Resend Recommendation Request
Posted by on 11 January 2015 03:40 PM

To resend a recommendation request, press the 'resend' icon which looks like two arrows forming a circle.

If there is no resend icon displayed for a recommendation, the recommender has already set up an account and added this request to the account. As such, you can no longer resend the request and the recommender should log in to the account to which they added the request to continue. They should contact support directly if they require assistance logging into the account they created.